Materials Australia

Shopping cart is empty.

Materials Australia Western Australia Branch

The Perth branch of Materials Australia meets between the months of February and December on the second Monday of each month.

Council meeting (committee only): 5.00 - 6.00pm

Technical meeting (members & guests): Networking: 6.00 - 7.00pm

Technical Presentation: 7.00pm

The Technical Presentation duration is usually 1 hour. 

The branch program generally consists of 9 technical presentations each year; one of which may be a site visit.

Two social evenings (such as at a restaurant) for members and their partners are held each year. These are self-funded events. 

The Perth branch also presents regular technical seminars and training courses to assist in the ever increasing need to keep abreast of the latest technical trends. These events can be tailored to meet the needs of members.


President: Geoff Williams       Contact: 0419 929 736 
Vice-President: Steve Algie
Treasurer: Leo Kwok
Secretary: Bob Jensen
Technical Program: Colin Lorrimar
Louise Petrick
CMatP Liaison: Jessica Down
Corresponding Officer: Steve Algie
Training & Seminar Facilitator: Paul Howard
General Committee: Steve Rennie
  Stuart Folkard
  Mike Krachler
  James McKechnie
  Martin Soo
Branch Email Address:

For further information on the WA Branch, please contact the WA Branch President, Geoff Williams. 
Materials Australia Major Corporate Supporters - Show All